top of page
Search Blog by Tag
No tags yet.

Flick Lee

What struck me about everything Felicity Lee (aka Flick Lee) makes (this includes jewellery, stationary, toys and graphic art portraits) is that they are all one of a kind, really quirky and thoroughly gorgeous. I just couldn't resist finding out more about this Sydney-sider and her wares; all the details are below.


Printed Tote Bags - $30

When did Flick Lee begin and why?

My business began in November 2016. Working as a lawyer, I had a lot of pent up creativity and was bursting to create some jewellery and paintings to help raise funds for Lifeline. I love creating gifts for people and wanted to connect with other fellow craft nerds.


Where do you draw your inspiration for your products from?


I am most inspired by patterns and colours in every day objects that bring people joy, ranging from the dark, crisp textures of dried rose petals to the bright, swirly marbled colours of rainbow ice cream, and, of course, the fun colours of various cocktails. I design ranges based on these details.


What is your favourite thing about producing handmade products?


All my jewellery products are one of a kind as I love the feeling of seeing someone receive a gift made specially for them. I love seeing the unique details and imprints on handmade products and I love how everyone notices and likes different details.


Keyrings - $15.00 each

You can shop her amazing pieces by clicking on the pictures above or checking out her Instagram feed.

bottom of page