top of page
Search Blog by Tag
No tags yet.

Bob & Frank

I have the pleasure of introducing you to another Adelaide-based handmaiden this week; Marie, who creates polymer clay jewellery and organic body care products through her business, Bob & Frank.


Her pieces have a minimalist colour palette but a bold, unique design aesthetic that seems to constantly evolve. I can't wait to see what she comes up with next...


Raw Wood Beaded Necklace - $20

When did Bob & Frank begin and why?

I have always been into crafty things. I started playing around with polymer clay a few years back now. I found that i really enjoyed creating and experimenting.

Bob & Frank was born late last year after I decided to take my hobby to the next level.


Where do you draw your inspiration for your products from?


My inspiration comes from everywhere, whether it be colours and patterns in paintings or going to bed at night and something pops into my mind. I've started to look at objects differently and how I can incorporate or use that pattern in my necklaces.


What is your favourite thing about producing handmade products?


It would be the satisfaction from my customers, but also knowing I have produced a one of a kind unique item. You put a lot of time and effort into your items and there is no bigger reward then seeing your jewellery on someone else.


Lotion Bars - $6.60 each

You can shop her pieces by clicking on the pictures above, see her goodies at various stockists in and around Adelaide or check out her Instagram or Facebook pages too.

bottom of page